Gazprom

Schalke-Partner

A

A + N Wiegrink GmbH & Co. KG www.wiegrink-industrieböden.de
Actemium Cegelec GmbH www.actemium.de
adp Gauselmann GmbH www.gauselmann.de
AGON Handel & Technik GmbH www.agon-bauelemente.de
aedes engineering GmbH www.aedes-re.de
Akzo Nobel Coatings GmbH www.akzonobel.de
Albe Fischfarm GmbH & Co.KG www.albe-fischfarm.de
Allianz Generalvertretung Werner Böing e.K. www.allianz.de
AMEVIDA SE www.amevida.de
AMPECO GmbH  www.ampeco.de
AMR-Engineering GmbH www.amr.de
AMS Anlagenplanung und Medienserviceleistungen GmbH & Co. KG www.ams-bottrop.de
Anhänger Ruhr www.anhaenger.ruhr
Anton Graf GmbH Reisen und Spedition www.anton-graf.de
Anton Mayrose GmbH & Co. KG www.mayrose.de
Antwerp Global Shipping NV www.AntwerpGlobalShipping.com
APS-Ambulanter Pflege-Serivce Cura GmbH www.aps-cura.de
ArcelorMittal SCC Deutschland GmbH www.arcelormittal.com
ArcelorMittal Stahlhandel GmbH www.arcelormittal.com
arndt + Partner mbB Beratende Ingenieure www.arndtplus.de
ASO GmbH Antriebs- und Steuerungstechnik www.asosafety.de
ASS Athletic Sport Sponsoring GmbH www.ass-team.net
Astenhof Frischgeflügel Produktions- und Handels GmbH www.sprehe.de
Atrium Park GmbH & Co. KG www.atrium-park.de
Audentic AG www.audentic-ag.de
Autohaus Timmer GmbH www.auto-timmer.de
Automobile Basdorf GmbH www.automobile-basdorf.de
Automobile Engbert GmbH www.automobile-engbert.de
Automobil-Handelsges. Egon Gladen GmbH & Co KG  www.ahag-bmw.de
Avangard Malz AG www.avangard-malz.de
AVESKA-Edelstahl GmbH www.aveska-edelstahl.de
AVR Umwelt GmbH www.avr-umwelt.de

 

B

ba.se service & consulting GmbH www.base-service-hagen.de
Bachmann GmbH & Co. KG www.bachmannruettger.de
Bals & Vogel Patentanwälte www.bv-patent.de
Bastex Schädlingsbekämpfung & Hygienetechnik GmbH www.bastex.de
bauass Versicherungsmakler GmbH & Co. KG www.bauass.com
BAUEN + LEBEN team baucenter GmbH & CO KG www.bauenundleben.de
Bauer GmbH www.bauer-suedlohn.de
Baugesellschaft Walter Hellmich GmbH www.hellmich-gruppe.de
Baumeister GmbH & Co. KG www.baumeister-inneneinrichtungen.de
Baustoffallianz West GmbH www.baustoffallianz-west.de
Bauunternehmen Echterhoff GmbH & Co. KG www.Echterhoff.de
Bauunternehmung August Mainka GmbH & Co. www.mainka-bau.de 
Bauunternehmung DÜX GmbH www.duex.de
Bauunternehmung T. Klingebiel GmbH www.klingebiel-gmbh.de
BBL Logistik GmbH www.bbl-logistik.de
BBM Akkustik Industrie GmbH www.roehring-bbm.de
BBS Brand- und Wasserschadensanierung Gebr. Berndt GmbH www.bbs-waltrop.de
BEB Stahlbearbeitung KG www.beb-stahl.de
Becker Mining Systems AG www.becker-mining.com
Befesa Steel Services GmbH www.befesa-steel.com
BELFOR DeHaDe GmbH www.belfor-dehade.com
Benning GmbH & CO. KG www.benning-muenster.de
BEPRO Blech- und Profilstahl GmbH & Co. KG www.bepro-steel.de
BETREM Emscherbrennstoffe www.betrem.de
BEUMER Group www.beumergroup.com
Böcker Maschinenwerke GmbH www.boecker-group.com
Bogestra AG www.bogestra.de
Brenntag GmbH www.brenntag-gmbh.de
Brenntag International Chemicals GmbH www.brenntag.de
Brinkmann, Dewert & Partner GbR  www.bdp-essen.de
BRR-Baumaschinen Rhein-Ruhr GmbH www.brr-baumaschinen.de
Brun Spedition GmbH www.brun-spedition.de
BSH GmbH Sanitär und Heizungstechnik www.bsh-gmbh.com
BST Becker Sanierungstechnik www.bst-ob.de
Büchner & Barella GmbH & Co. KG www.buechnerbarella.de
BUNZL Verpackungen GmbH www.bunzl.de
Busch und Kunz GmbH & Co KG www.busch-kunz.de
Buß Byproducts GmbH www.buss-byproducts.de
BUTH & HERMANNS - Wirtschaftsprüfer Steuerberater www.buth-hermanns.de

C

C.Ed. Schulte GmbH Zylinderschloßfabrik www.ces-cylinder.de
Cafe Bistro Relax Oberstdorf www.bistro-relax.de
CALDERYS Deutschland GmbH & Co. OHG www.calderys.com
Camacon Beteiligungs GmbH www.camacon.de
Carsten Willers Consulting GmbH www.willers-consulting.de
CC Baumaschinen, Autokrane Schares GmbH www.schares.de
CE und HT Bau GmbH & Co. KG www.ce-planing-buero.de
Ciociola Straßen- und Tiefbau GmbH www.ciociola-gmbh.de
Cirkel GmbH & Co. KG www.cirkel.de
club of communication GmbH  www.club-of-communication.de
Cluse Bau GmbH www.clusebau.de
Clyde Bergemann GmbH www.cbw.de
concept-executive recruitment www.concept-recruitment.de
Courtyard by Marriott Gelsenkirchen  www.courtyard-by-marriott-gelsenkirchen.de
CREATON AG www.creaton.de

D

DÄLKEN Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH www.daelken.de
Daumann-Druckluft-Dienst www.daumann-druckluftdienst.de
DAW SE GB alsecco www.alsecco.com
DencoHappel GmbH www.dencohappel.com/de
Deutsche Rockwool Mineralwoll GmbH & Co. OHG www.rockwool.de
Deutsches Mikrofilm Institut GmbH & Co. KG www.dmi.de
DHS Dähnert, Hagemann, Schön & Kollegen www.steuerberater-dhs.de
DIEDERICHS Karosserieteile GmbH www.diederichs.com
Diepenbrock Versicherungsmakler GmbH & Co. KG www.diepenbrock-lingen.de
Diesel-Motoren-Technik Esders & Schepers GmbH www.dmt-haren.de
diga service gmbh www.digaservice.de
DIPON.DE Removable Automotive Coatings www.dipon.de
Doosan Staplerhaus Lenzing www.lenzing-stapler.de
Dörrenhaus GmbH www.doerrenhaus.de
DPD GeoPost (Deutschland) GmbH www.dpd.de
DPL Duisburger Personal Leasing GmbH www.dpl-duisburg.de
Dr. Richard Wittsiepe www.Webag.com
Dr. Steinke Pro Dental Health GmbH www.drsteinke.de
Drekopf Recyclingzentrum Essen GmbH www.drekopf.de
DTG Rogge KG www.dtg-handel.de
Dursty Getränkemärkte GmbH & Co. KG www.dursty.de

E

Eichenauer Gebäudeservice GmbH & Co. KG www.eichenauer.net
Einkaufsbüro Deutscher Eisenhändler GmbH www.ede.de
ELA Container GmbH www.container.de
Elektro-Albers GmbH & Co.KG www.albers-ochtrup.de
Elektro Bügers GmbH & Kreativ Bauen und Wohnen www.elektro-buegers.de
Elektro Decker GmbH www.decker-essen.de
Elements www.elements-show.de
Elmer GmbH & Co. KG Bottrop www.elmer.de
Eloprojekt GmbH www.elomech-gruppe.de  
Elskes Transportbeton GmbH & Co. KG www.elskes.de
Emil Fohrer GmbH & Co. KG www.fohrer.com
ENGELMANN & KRYSCHAK Werbeagentur GmbH www.ek-werbeagentur.de
ENGIE Deutschland GmbH www.engie-deutschland.de  
Eschenfelder KKU GmbH www.eschenfelder-kku.de
ETK Elektroanlagen, Daten-Technik u. Kommunikation GmbH www.etk-gmbh.de
Eurobolt BV www.eurobolt.com
European Rail Rent GmbH www.railrent.com
EUROVIA GmbH www.eurovia.de
Euwiro Formdrehteile GmbH www.euwiro.de
Evonik Industries AG www.evonik.de

F

Fahrenberger Umwelttechnik GmbH & Co. KG www.a-fahrenberger.de
Fahrschule edi GmbH www.fahrschule-edi.de
Fenten GmbH - Kanal-, Tief- und Strassenbau www.fentengmbh.de
Ferdinand Eimermacher GmbH & Co.KG www.eimermacher.de
FESIL SALES GmbH www.fesil-sales.de
Franz Fensterbau GmbH & Co. KG www.franz-fensterbau.de
Frauenthal Automotive Management GmbH www.frauenthal-automotive.com
Free Connection Textilagentur GmbH www.zone-fashion.de
Freequenza Hans Peter Graf Generalvertretungen  www.freequenza.com
FUJIFILM Electronic Imaging Europe GmbH www.fujifilm-digital.com
FUNKE Mediengruppe www.funkemedien.de
Fußballfabrik Ingo Anderbrügge www.anderbruegge.de

G

G. Püschmann GmbH & Co. KG www.pueschmann.de
G.A.M. Holding GmbH www.gam.de
Garten- und Landschaftsbau FIEGE www.galabau-fiege.de
Gebr. Robers GmbH www.paro.de
GEFA Processtechnik GmbH www.gefa.de
Gefast GmbH www.gefast-gmbh.de
Gemeinschaftspraxis Markus Jordan und Christof Z. Czaja  www.arztpraxis-gladbeck.de
Gerlach & Partner Rechtsanwälte www.gerlachundpartner.de
Gesellschaft für Straßenverkehrssicherung mbH www.bsg-deutschland.de
Glastechnik Engels GmbH www.glastechnik-engels.de
Glessdox GmbH & Co. KG www.glessdox.de
Gockeln GmbH www.gockeln-klima.de
Göldner Spedition + Logistik GmbH www.goeldner-spedition.de
goracon systemtechnik GmbH www.goracon.de
GP Günter Papenburg AG - Betriebsteil Halle www.gp.ag
Grewer GmbH www.grewer.de
Große-Vehne Autokennzeichen www.grosse-vehne-autokennzeichen.de
Große-Vehne Transporte + Spedition GmbH www.grosse-vehne.de
GRUNDFOS GmbH www.grundfos.de
GS Elektroanlagenmontage GmbH www.gs-elektroanlagen.de
G-S Strassen- u. Tiefbau GmbH www.gs-strassenbau.de
Günes Sanierung GmbH www.guenes-gmbh.de
Gustav Adolf Neeb GmbH & Co. KG www.neeb-krane.de
Gustav Berning GmbH & Co. KG www.berning.de
Gustav Mäuler GmbH & Co. KG www.maeuler-spedition.de

H

H+M Refractories GmbH www.hmrefractories.de
H. Gewing GmbH Metall- und Blechverarbeitung www.gewing.de
H. Hütter GmbH & Co. KG www.huetter-bau.de
H.M. Heizkörper GmbH & Co. KG www.muhr.net
Haake Technik GmbH www.haake-technik.com
Hakenholt Stahlhandel GmbH www.hakenholt-stahlhandel.de
HALKA GmbH www.halkagmbh.de
Hamacher Logistik GmbH www.hamacher-logistik.de
Hanos Venlo BV www.hanos.nl
HAPPE HANDELSZENTRALE GmbH www.happe-gruppe.de
Harfid GmbH www.harfid.de
Harry Brot GmbH www.harry.de
Hauffe & Müller GmbH www.hauffe-und-mueller.de
Haustechnik Goertz www.goertz-haustechnik.de
HDNA VVaG www.hdn-online.de
Heger Gebäudeautomation Ingenieurges. mbH www.hgi.de
Heidelberger Beton GmbH www.heidelberger-beton.de
Heimeshoff Riese-Gruppe www.heimeshoff-riese.de
Heinrich Klöcker GmbH www.kloecker-gmbh.com
Heizung + Sanitär Uwe Gudella e.K. www.paul-gudella.de
Hermann Nottenkämper GmbH & Co. KG www.nottenkaemper.de
hermsen - mehr als einweg www.hermsen.de
Hertel GmbH www.hertel.com
Heuwinkel & Boenig Hydraulik GmbH www.hb-hydraulik.de
Hinnemann & Graw Partnerschaft von Steuerberatern mbB www.hinnemann-graw.de
Hoffmann & Kruse GmbH  www.fvg-gmbh.de
Hoffmann Essen Qualitätswerkzeuge GmbH www.hoffmann-group.com
Höhler Bauunternehmen Dortmund www.hoehler.de
Hotel-Residence Klosterpforte www.klosterpforte.de
HRS Group www.hrs.de
HTL Transportlogistik www.60minuten.com
Hubert Kläsener jr. Flüssigkeitstransporte OHG www.klaesener-jr.de
Huesker Synthetic GmbH www.huesker.de
Huf Hülsbeck & First GmbH & Co. KG www.huf-group.com
Hufnagel Service GmbH www.hufnagel-service.de
HUPFER Metallwerke GmbH & Co. KG www.hupfer.de
HydroPhon Kunststofftechnik GmbH  www.hydrophon.de

I

I-ADVISE AG www.i-advise.de
ICME Healthcare GmbH  www.icme.com
IFU Industriebedarf für Umweltschutz GmbH www.ifu-schallschutz.de
IIG Industrieisolierungen GmbH  www.iig-grp.com
IIG Revisionsmanagement GmbH www.iig-grp.com
Immes-Stahl Handelsgesellschaft mbH www.immes-stahl.de
Implenia Tesch GmbH www.tesch.bilfinger.com
IndustrieMontagenGesellschaft BURGHOFF mbH www.img-burghoff.de
Internationale Transporte Carsten Osterhaus www.osterhaus-transporte.de
Ineos Manufacturing Deutschland GmbH www.ineos.com
Ingenieurbüro Dr. Stefan Henning GmbH www.ingenieurbuero-henning.de
Injoy Quality Coorporation GmbH www.inlineconsulting.de
iQbis Consulting GmbH www.iqbis-consulting.de
IsoGE GmbH  www.isoge.de
IST Industrie-Service-Technik Gmbh www.maasbau.de
ista Deutschland GmbH www.ista.de
ITS Informationstechnik Service GmbH www.its-service.de
IVT Weiner + Reimann GmbH  www.ivt-gmbh.de
IVT GmbH & Co. KG www.ivt-group.com

J

J-M-R GmbH Jansen Metall Recycling www.j-m-r-gmbh.de
J. Enning Anlagenbau GmbH www.enning.de
J.W. Zander GmbH & Co. KG Essen www.zander-gruppe.de
Jaeger Ausbau Zentral GmbH + Co KG, Dortmund www.jaeger-ausbau.de
JC Eckardt GmbH www.jc-eckardt.de 
JHS GmbH www.jhs-jungblut.com
Joachim Klein & Co. KG www.iht-klein.de
Jochen Brill Hallen- und Industriebau GmbH  www.jb-stahlbau.de

Nächste Termine / Kalender

Di., 24.10. 18.30 Uhr SV Wehen Wiesb. - FC Schalke 04
Sa., 28.10. 15.30 Uhr FC Schalke 04 - VfL Wolfsburg
Sa., 04.11. 15.30 Uhr SC Freiburg - FC Schalke 04
So., 19.11. 15.30 Uhr FC Schalke 04 - Hamburger SV
Sa., 25.11. 15.30 Uhr Bor. Dortmund - FC Schalke 04

Kontakt

FC Gelsenkirchen-Schalke 04 e.V.
Katharina Zietlow
Ernst-Kuzorra-Weg 1
45891 Gelsenkirchen
Telefon   +49 209 3618-191
Fax         +49 209 3618-209
katharina.zietlow@schalke04.de
www.schalke04.de